Älskade älskade galning!

Jag borde sluta ta telefonen när vissa människor ringer när jag är på jobbet. För jag står mest i bakrummet och lägger från mig skrattsalvor.
 
Jag vet inte om det är Bror eller om det bara är hans sätt att ordlägga sig på eller sin starka spanska brytning.
 
"But! I was thinking we could do something fun tonight. But you're going to fucking IKEA?? You're so fucking Swedish and you oughta be ashamed of yourself! WHEN DID YOU GROW UP?
So Baltazar this is the thing, I love you and I really wanna see you tonight, but if you're serious about those IKEA plans, I rather spend my time with other people!"
 
 
Och så när vi slinker över det viktiga här i livet
 
"I got your snus and your Patxaran, the Patxaran is a christmas gift, but I'll text you how much I want for the snus. But you know what? I told P about the Patxaran AND HE NEVER HEARD OF IT!!  CAN YOU IMAGIEN??! So....I was thinking that I would take some of the Patxaran I bought for you and put it inside a small bottle. Just so he'll know what he missed all his life! I know it's a gift Baltazar, but it's just a tiny bottle and I don't know what to do? I mean those fucking Latin Americans, they're living in dark ages!!"

Kommentera här: